Discovering the Beauty of Erie ~ 5 minute photo challenge CONTINUED

For those of you following my blog on HelloErie , I promised I would post the rest of my pictures of my personal 5 minute photo challenge here.  For those who happened to find THIS post first, you are doing it backwards!  Quick–go here and read the quick blog post explaining the concept before continuing:  GoErie.com

So, without further ado, here are my quick snapshots taken on my 5 minute challenge.  Did you complete the challenge?  If so, I would love to see the photos you took as you were discovering the beauty of Erie, or your  own hometown, wherever you might be!  Post a link to your photos in the comment  box below. Thanks for sharing!  ~ Christine

Posted on August 12, 2011, in photography and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

