So behind on blogging…….

I can’t believe how long its been since I have blogged!  I apologize to my many clients who have not had their (gorgeous) sessions put up!  I guess the birthdays and holidays of November and December have gotten the best of me.  😛

Here are a few snapshots of the beautiful couples and families that I have been blessed to photograph over the past few months!  A huge thanks to Leah and Johnny, the Showman Family, and the Young Family for allowing me to photograph them and get to know them a bit better! 🙂

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Posted on December 2, 2011, in canon 7D, couples photographer, family photographer, photography, Uncategorized, weekly photo challenge and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. hi Christine, just wanted to pop over and see how you were doing – and it looks like you have been very, very busy. but no worries, no pressure! and no need to say boo back. it looks like your plate is full 🙂
     
    the photos you posted are great. i am sure your clients will be very happy with them.
     
    anyhow, just wanted to say boo & send you a ‘hello’, and may you have a wonderful day!
    cheers!

    Like

    • Oh, wow….thanks for stopping by! Between the business, the 4 kiddos, and Christmas I have not been blogging much lately!!! I am hoping to get back to it soon, as I do miss it. I’ll be back to hopping around everyone’s blog soon…and I hope you have a wonderful holiday season! Cheers to you, too! 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

