Welcome back to the Blog

I looked at my blog the other day.  I knew it had been a long time; and in fact the longer it had been, the longer I stayed away.  But, finally, I came back.  It has been a year and a half since I have posted here.  Sad, but true.  So i decided the best way to get back into a photography blog was with a session of “selfies”, to let you see how much I have aged in the past year.  😉 Self portraits are always the hardest sessions for me.  I much prefer to be behind the camera – not in front of it.  But I think it helps me grow as a photog to do them from time to time.  So here they are.  Enjoy! ~ Christine 🙂

Posted on January 14, 2014, in black & white, black and white, canon 7D, Erie, Erie PA photographer, PA, photography, reflections, self portraits, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Welcome back, Christine! No pressure, ever. Always good to see your posts, and looks like you were working your photography. Some great moods in your clicks. Thanks for sharing.
     
    Lots has happened since we last ‘talked’. We have adopted! A little boy, Timmy. About 6-1/2 years old when he came home. He is a white and ginger tabby cat with a fabulous outlook on life and he sends you purrs. 🙂
     
    Blog on – no apologies required!

    Like

    • Hi Chris! Thank you for the kind words. :). I went in to your “behind the lens” page and saw pics of Timmy…what a beautiful baby!!!!! (He’s still your baby, even if he’s 6+).
      Going to try to keep up with the blogging. It inspires me to be a better photographer. Glad to be back in touch!

      Like

Leave a Reply

